Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Flights
Park
Book Parking
Parking Products
Leaders in Quality Construction and Infrastructure

Code

The DFW Code Department is here to partner with you by accepting and processing applications for construction permits, performing plan reviews, and inspections for construction sites to ensure compliance with life safety and adopted building codes/amendments. Our goal is to assist builders and developers in the development of DFW Airport.

The DFW Code Department is here to partner with you by accepting and processing applications for construction permits, performing plan reviews, and inspections for construction sites to ensure compliance with life safety and adopted building codes/amendments. Our goal is to assist builders and developers in the development of DFW Airport.

The DFW Code Department is here to partner with you by accepting and processing applications for construction permits, performing plan reviews, and inspections for construction sites to ensure compliance with life safety and adopted building codes/amendments. Our goal is to assist builders and developers in the development of DFW Airport.

The DFW Code Department is here to partner with you by accepting and processing applications for construction permits, performing plan reviews, and inspections for construction sites to ensure compliance with life safety and adopted building codes/amendments. Our goal is to assist builders and developers in the development of DFW Airport.

Code pic 1

Soheyla Rousta
Sr. Civil & Traffic Engineer
Contact: srousta@dfwairport.com

FAA & Traffic Plan Reviewer/Inspector
Aaron Espinosa: aespinosa@dfwairport.com

Civil Plan Reviewer/Inspectors
Damon Hall: dhall@dfwairport.com
Kenneth Rotich: krotich@dfwairport.com

Structural Plan Reviewer/Inspectors
Damon Hall: dhall@dfwairport.com
Kenneth Rotich: krotich@dfwairport.com

Utilities Plan Reviewer/Inspectors
Mike Wempe: mwempe@dfwairport.com
Douglas Renfro: drenfro@dfwairport.com

Contacts

Mitch Gray
Assistant Vice President
Code, Construction and Survey
Contact: mgray@dfwairport.com

Thomas Stottle
Sr. Construction Facilitation Manager
Contact: tstottle@dfwairport.com

Iliana Diaz
Code Inspector Manager
Contact: idiaz@dfwairport.com

Accessibility Plan Reviewer/Inspector
Gutberto Cardenas: gcardenas@dfwairport.com

Building Plan Reviewer/Inspectors
Mark Harvey: mharvey@dfwairport.com
Tim Morgan: timorgan@dfwairport.com

Electrical Plan Reviewer/Inspectors
Denny Wilson: dewilson@dfwairport.com
Troy Chatham: tchatham@dfwairport.com

Plumbing Plan Reviewer/Inspectors
Jay Parr: eparr@dfwairport.com
Christopher Thomas: cthomas1@dfwairport.com

ITS Plan Reviewer/Inspectors
James Peoples: japeoples@dfwairport.com
Rondell Winston: rwinston@dfwairport.com

Code pic 3