DFW Home Mobile Site Contact Us Sign In
Home Business Opportunities Procurement
dfwairport.com - Contact Information

Contact Information

Print Send Bookmark
PROCUREMENT OFFICES
 
DELIVERY: 3122 EAST 30TH STREET
MAIL: PO BOX 619428
DFW AIRPORT, TX 75261-9428
972 973 5600 (p)
972 973 5601 (f)
General Contact
CENTRAL WAREHOUSE
 
SAME
 
972 973 5633 (p)
972 973 5624 (f)
General Contact
NAMEPHONE            EMAIL
 


SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Gregory Spoon, CPSM – Vice President972 973 5610  gspoon@dfwairport.com
Joanne Garcia – Assistant Vice President972 973 5605  jogarcia@dfwairport.com
Kristy Anderson - Administrative Assistant III972 973 5649  kanderson@dfwairport.com


CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION
Ron Duncan, CPPB - Contracts Manager972 973 5613  rduncan@dfwairport.com
Edward Dunagan, C.P.M. – Senior Contract Administrator972 973 5612  edunagan@dfwairport.com
William (Bill) Ellis – Senior Contract Administrator972 973 5676  bellis@dfwairport.com
Matina Garrett - Contract Administrator972 973 5611  mgarrett@dfwairport.com
Sandra Goodman - Contract Administrator972 973 5629  sgoodman@dfwairport.com
Shannon Hamilton – Contract Administrator972 973 5620  shhamilton@dfwairport.com
Sonji Killyon, CPPB – Senior Contract Administrator972 973 5648  skillyon@dfwairport.com
Robert Ramert, P.E. – Senior Contract Administrator972 973 5677  rramert@dfwairport.com
Miriam Seymour, C.P.M. – Senior Contract Administrator972 973 5631  mseymour@dfwairport.com
Hollis Trotter – Contract Administrator972 973 5635  htrotter@dfwairport.com
Peggy Watkins, C.P.M. – Contract Administrator972 973 5619  pwatkins@dfwairport.com


PURCHASING AND ADMINISTRATION
Kay Foster, C.P.M., A.P.P – PMM Admin Manager972 973 5616  kfoster@dfwairport.com
Amber Blazi – Payments - Contract Specialist972 973 5607  ablazi@dfwairport.com
Camille Brooks – Procurement Assistant972 973 5678  cbrooks@dfwairport.com  
LaNell Hardy – Purchasing - Buyer972 973 5618  lhardy@dfwairport.com
Jeremy Lewallen - Procurement Assistant972 973 5639  jlewallen@dfwairport.com
Maria Mountford
Payments - Contract Specialist
972 973 5466  mmountford@dfwairport.com
Belle Richardson
Payments - Contract Specialist
  
972 973 5603  mrichardson@dfwairport.com
Wanda Suarez – Purchasing - Contract Administrator972 973 5634  wsuarez@dfwairport.com
Melissa Turner - Purchasing - Contract Administrator972 973 5632  meturner@dfwairport.com
Sally Watkins – Procurement Card Administrator972 973 5636  swatkins@dfwairport.com
Keith White – Purchasing - Contract Administrator972 973 5638  kwhite@dfwairport.com
  
PROCUREMENT SYSTEMS  
David Wang - C.P.M. - Procurement Systems Administrator972 973 5604 dwang@dfwairport.com

 




























































 

About DFW

Administration
Development Plans
Investors/Financials
Founder's Plaza
Traffic Statistics
Publications
DFW Brand
Sustainability/Environmental
DFW Airport Tours

Contact Us

Customer Service
Lost and Found
Parking Citation FAQ’s

Press Room

DFW Fast Facts
Contact Public Affairs

Join the Team

Careers
Ambassador Volunteers
Accessibility

Newsletter Sign-up

Subscribe to the free DFW e-Newsletter to have the latest news about the Airport delivered to your inbox.
 
 Submit   

Stay Connected

Stay connected to DFW Airport. Friend us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter or watch us on YouTube. Click here to learn more.
FaceBook_24x24 Twitter_24x24 YouTube_24x24
Click here to visit the DFW Mobile Site © 2014 Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Help Contact Legal